The scientific committee is composed of  internationally recognized and leading researchers with relevant knowledge and experience in microbial and biofilm control. The scientific committe will ensure the scientific quality of the event.

The organizing committee is mainly composed of members of the Biofilm Engineernig Lab from LEPABE (Faculty of Engineering of University of Porto) and members of the Fernanda Borges Research Group from CIQUP (Faculty of Sciences of the University of Porto). 

Universidade do Porto
All Rights Reserved 2021
Desenvolvido por Webnode
Crie o seu site grĂ¡tis! Este site foi criado com a Webnode. Crie o seu gratuitamente agora! Comece agora